LET'S MAKE SOME MONEY!
Opening a Shake/Smoothie Bar is not only a super-fun project, you get to make money doing it! Creating a new business or adding this revenue stream to your facility couldn’t be easier with PFC’s great Start-Up Packages and simple, easy-to-use Sales & Marketing Programs. To best understand the income potential, contact us for a free consultation, but here’s a quick, simplified look at the numbers:
Let's do the math:
These COGS include all incidental material costs like cup, lid, straw, etc. The Suggested Retail Price (SRP) is based on nationwide averages. Market averages throughout different regions may vary.
|Average COGS per Shake/Smoothie||$2.50|
|Average SRP per Shake/Smoothie||$6.56|
|COGS percent per Shake/Smoothie||38.15%|
|Average Profit per Shake/Smoothie||$4.05|
|Average Profit Margin per Shake/Smoothie||61.85%|
What does that look like over time, assuming 100 Shakes/
Smoothies each day?
|Monthly (30 Days)||3000||$12,150|
There is additional revenue and profit available with sales of Add-Ons and sales of swiig Foods & Supplements.